## East Central Development Corporation (ECDC) Board Members FY 2024

Chandra Ravada ECIA Interim Director/ ECDC President

Beth Bonz City of Asbury

Brad Cavanagh City of Dubuque

Jack Willey Private Citizen Representing Jackson County

Tim Vick City of Manchester (Alternate) Lisa Weinhold ECDC Vice-President

Connie Behnken City of Manchester

Chuck Niehaus EIRHA/EIRHC Chair

Brian Wagner City of Tipton

Derek Olberding Fidelity Bank

Jeremiah Wiese City of Wheatland (Alternate) Christine Efferding ECDC Secretary

Erin George Clinton County Board of Supervisors

Cori Burbach City of Dubuque (Alternate)

Scott Maddasion City of Clinton